Get in touch

Team

Get acquainted with the Supervastgoed team. Feel free to contact one of our employees directly to be helped immediately.

Team

Tjerk van Leusden

Partner
tjerk@supervastgoed.nl
+31 6 10 89 55 65

Wouter Kromkamp

Partner
wouter@supervastgoed.nl
+31 6 22 08 77 19

Rixt Roeper-Zijlstra

Real Estate Advisor
rixt@supervastgoed.nl
+31 6 20 48 27 10

Richard Duindam

Financial Specialist
richard@supervastgoed.nl
+31 6 51 38 88 60

Sanne Passer

Junior medewerker Real Estate
sanne@supervastgoed.nl
06 15 30 22 46

Michiel Hogesteeger

Junior medewerker Real Estate
michiel@supervastgoed.nl
06 12 75 34 40

Guus Weijers

Junior medewerker Real Estate
guus@supervastgoed.nl
+31 20 428 44 32

Jesse van de Wal

Working Student
jesse@supervastgoed.nl
+31 20 428 44 32

Steven Markhorst

Working Student
steven@supervastgoed.nl
+31 20 428 44 32

Address
Jan van Goyenkade 10
1075 HP Amsterdam
Get in touch with us
T +31 (0)20 – 428 44 32
E info@supervastgoed.nl